Concrete Wall

Meet our Management Team

Jim Sengphachanh

Human Resources Manager

jseng@ctl-ct.org | 800-285-1135 

 

Kim Harris Boutahar

Norwich Case Manager 

Kboutahar@ctl-ct.org | 203-491-9895 

 

Celibee Martinez

Administrative Assistant

cmartinez@ctl-ct.org | 800-285-1135

 

Tiffany Skeete

Northern CT & MA Case Manager

tskeete@ctl-ct.org | 413-507-1410

 

David Vargas

Fairfield County Case Manager 

dvargas@ctl-ct.org | 860-893-2960

 

Karen Duarte

Staff Accountant 

kduarte@ctl-ct.org | 800-285-1135 Ex. 3

Courtney Welch
Hartford Case Manager
cwelch@ctl-ct.org, | 203-893-2960

 

Jenny Peloquin 

Billing Specialist

jpeloquin@ctl-ct.org | 800-285-1135

 

Renee Shell

Hartford Case Manager

rshell@ctl-ct.org | 860-532-9139 

 

Angelica Carrano 

Norwich Case Manager 

acarrano@ctl-ct.org | 860-718-5464 

 

Suki Hollingsworth 

Norwalk Case Manager 

shollingsworth@ctl-ct.org | 203-390-8936 

 

Leslie Pinto

Norwalk Case Manager

lpinto@ctl-ct.org | 860-913-8019

 

Learn About AFL